Tao Shiatsu Therapy

Heal Yourself. Heal Your Life. Heal the World.

TAO SHIATSU: Healing from the Buddha

It is based on the Buddhist (Mahayana) and Taoist concepts of unification with the Universal Spirit, and deep compassion for and oneness of all human beings. In the spirit of Eastern Medicine’s holistic approach to health, the Meridian Method of Tao Shiatsu is the expression of the practitioner’s heart and spirit. It affects the ‘whole’ person – physical, emotional and energetic – and not just some part of the person.


Tao Shiatsu Therapy is a treatment that you can accept and understand from the bottom of your heart.

Book Your Treatment

Study Tao Shiatsu

The Tao Shiatsu Montreal program is based on the International Tao Shiatsu Society training that is following the teaching of Ryokyu Endo, founder of Tao Shiatsu. Complimentary courses are provided by Tao Shiatsu Montreal’s experienced teachers and resource staff.

Tao Shiatsu is energy medicine. Vital life energy or “KI” is in constant movement. Pain and disease result from blockages in the movement of Ki. Tao Shiatsu stimulates your body’s internal healing power by releasing stagnant and toxic Ki, and the restored flow allows for stress, pain and disease to be relieved.


Tao Shiatsu

Tao Shiatsu

Tao Shiatsu
Eastern Townships QC